NEWS
Make sure you are always up-to-date on Slitherine's projects. Become part of the community!
Sign up to our monthly newsletter and join our discussion forums.

Sign up here
[28 Aug 2015] Slitherine is back on the Humble Bundle Store!

A great opportunity is coming!  You can purchase four great games on sale; starting today at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST Buzz Aldrin's Space Program Manager, Panzer Corps, Pandora: First Contact, and Qvadriga will be 25% discounted on the Humble Bundle Store!  The sale lasts until the 11th of September at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST!  Whether you are com...
Ravenmark: Scourge of Estellion

Platforms:  PC
Genre:  Strategy
Setting:  Fantasy
Rel Date:  TBD
Langs:  English
See more
[28 Aug 2015] Ravenmark Art Book Revealed!

Witching Hour Studios has decided to delight you all revealing a beautiful Art Book about his upcoming title Ravenmark: Scourge of Estellion! You will discover some of the main characters you will encounter during the unveiling of the dramatic events that will lead the Empire of Estellion to the brink of collapse!   Sixteen coloured pages featuring high ranking officers, stubborn v...
Battle of the Bulge

Platforms:  iPad, PC, Mac
Genre:  Operational
Setting:  Western Europe
Rel Date:  12/12/2012
Langs:  English, Español
See more
[27 Aug 2015] Battle of the Bulge Twitch Stream!

Are you impatient to challenge yourself  with the new upcoming version of Battle of the Bulge? You can fight the waiting following us today on Twitch! The Stream will start at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT on our official Twitch Channel! Battle of the Bulge is a fast-paced WW2 game, providing an immersive experience on a tactical/...
Battle of the Bulge

Platforms:  iPad, PC, Mac
Genre:  Operational
Setting:  Western Europe
Rel Date:  12/12/2012
Langs:  English, Español
See more
[26 Aug 2015] Battle of the Bulge is back!

A new dawn for Shenandoah! The studio has been working hard for months on many projects, both announced and unannounced and today is proud to announce the first stepping-stone of this quiet revolution! A new version of the first classic game released by Shenandoah Studio, Battle of the Bulge, is coming to PC, iPhone, iPad and Mac and it will be available on September 17th! The game engi...
 1  2  3  ...  278 Next Page > 
® 2015 Slitherine Ltd. Trade Marks belong to their respective Owners. All Rights Reserved. Contact Us. Terms & Conditions.